So ive been wanting to start a TV Show/Anime and Movie section of my blog possibly even some vlogs and other blogs. This is pretty much going to be my first little rendezvous into that type of area outside of video gaming. IMO all of these artistic outlets can inspire video gaming and have inspired it vice-versa. I find myself currently enthralled on the show Vikings.

The accents are pretty discern-able yet foreign. The time period is well represented and believable. The characters are human and distantly familiar. I’m new to the series, only seven episodes in, and I already want to be a Viking 😛 I really enjoy this series and would recommend anyone who loves good storytelling and action/adventure to check it out. My personal favorite character so far is Floki. Assume the worst when he gets a scene as insanity ensues.

So what are you watching?

Leave a Reply

