With the global reset of the League of Legends ranking and the new season started Rito has implemented a new Structure for the re-entry of past season veterans. This new system has left many higher elo players struggling for decent words as they have seen all their hard work from the past season drop them into the bronze and silver tiers. I myself dropped from silver 3 to bronze 4 when I lost eight of my placement matches.

Hating league right now has become pretty sensible and I have been playing other games and focusing more on my life AFK. I did pick up from a year ago on my old RIFT account and it is pretty fun if I do say so myself.

fanart by http://dr-spoil.deviantart.com/
fanart by http://dr-spoil.deviantart.com/

Strangely enough I feel like there is much to be learned from this experience for a player like myself who isnt competing for challenger, platinum, or diamond.

WAIT A FEW MONTHS TO LET THE RUSH OF STUPID HIGH ELO PLAYERS IN PLACEMENTS BLOW OVER!

I did the same thing last year but placed in bronze 1 and wasnt so discouraged as I climbed out pretty fast. This Lower ELO hell is commonly full of trolls and afk madness. I really cant comprehend wtf is going on half the time. The tunnel vision is real. It is going to be a hard climb out with my main roles being primarily supp and jungle but we must hold fast hope and cling to victory with every death. LOL.

Leave a Reply

