OK so this is a bit different from my usual post and for many reasons I just think that people need to know about this product. Nissin Chow Mein. First of all I only heard about this product through a youtube video this lady who is seeking money made to feed herself begging. I didnt think much of it at first like she’s probably really poor or something but it just really started playing on my heart strings when she started crying and.. I was hooked.

Looking to my roommate “WE HAVE TO TRY THIS STUFF!”

30 mins later we are unwrapping the package and reading the instructions. I got the chicken teriyaki and emptied the little package of dried chicken and vegetables into the plastic container. Filled it up to the line with water and set the microwave up for 5 mins. The wait seemed like forever. My mouth was watering. My eyes already filled with tears from the joyous occasion. As i heard the beeep beeep beeeep of the microwave I jump into action removing the container carefully inserting the sauce flavoring and mixing it til a perfect coat of deliciousness covered the entirety of the 75 cent noodles.

k2-_286edf55-9bdd-420e-92c2-3d4bc5be4858.v3

The moment of truth!

My first bite and its initial reaction: 100X BETTER THAN RAMEN AND WHY HAVENT WE BEEN EATING THIS FOR BREAKFAST LUNCH AND DINNER SINCE THE BEGINNING OF TIME?

Since then I have come to find a favorite; Spicy Teriyaki Beef. I like to add some chicken and a little golden mountain sauce.

TRY THIS STUFF!

Leave a Reply

